Make Room for Abundance

I found it.  My One Little Word for 2011 is. . . Abundance.  It captures the way I want to live in all aspects of my life.  With an abundance of new ideas, creativity, love, and passion.  I want to really approach all aspects of my life with an abundance of whatever is required at the time.  Hopefully this word can remind me of the approach I hope to take in 2011.

Not only am I participating in Ali Edwards’ Big Picture class this year, but I’m also looking for additional ways to be inspired by my word.  I got this worksheet from Christine Kane.  It has good baseline questions to answer in order to get more acquainted with my word.  Looking forward to finding out what else is out there.

Leave a Reply

