Gratitude Project ~ A Progress Day

Sunday, November 28, 2010

  • Finished mounting a rubber alphabet stamp set I bought in 2005.  I have loved the font since I bought it, and I’m so excited to use them after all these years.  I’m thankful for all the wonderful things I have to use for my scrapbooking projects.
  • Made major progress on The Nouns of November project I’m working on for the month.  Really excited to finish it up and share it here on Eryn Says….
  • Put away all of my Halloween/Fall decor.  While the month isn’t over yet, I’m ok with putting the stuff away.  I made a ton of progress cleaning, which was so necessary.  There’s lots of fun things to bring out for next month and a clean apartment will make it easier to decorate!
  • I am so thankful for my new SodaStream soda maker.  My friend A* recommended it to me, and I’m thrilled!  It’s a bit of an upfront investment, but the convenience and “green” aspect of the machine is pretty awesome!  And it makes great seltzer!
  • And finally, for the great phone calls I’ve had over the past few days with my friend M*.  She’s a constant encouragement and her friendship means the world to me.
Leave a Reply

