Gratitude Journal

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

  • Masterpiece Mysteries new Sherlock Holmes production on PBS.  It’s a great modern twist on classic characters.  Thanks N* for telling me about it!
  • My Job – so thankful I get sick time compensation.  On days like today, where I really wasn’t feeling too hot, I can take off and focus on feeling better, not on how much pay I’m losing by lying on the couch.
  • My friend Rob is coming to town tomorrow!  Lunch and shopping at the Waterfront will be so much fun!
  • Naps
  • My blog and this gratitude project.  It would be so easy to get sucked into Christmas this week.  So many people are already working on decorations and making plans for Christmas.  I’m glad I’m grounded in this project, and know that all my good ideas for next month will still be here after Thanksgiving.
Leave a Reply

